If you’ve never had a free trial with us then we invite you to see what our system is all about for the next ten days. After ten days PayPal will automatically charge your account $44.76– if you do not wish to become a member please cancel your account before the end of the free trial.
By clicking on the membership link you are agreeing to the terms laid out in our Disclaimer.
In the past, we have had some problems with subscribers not receiving our newsletter from our normal e-mail account. If you do not receive our newsletter by 7PM Eastern, please e-mail us and we will add your e-mail address to our back-up e-mail system. We would also recommend that you add us to your “Safe Sender” or equivalent List.
HighChartPatterns Group will never sell nor distribute your information to a third party. Your information will be kept exclusively by Highchartpatterns Group and will be used only to communicate information regarding membership at Highchartpatterns Group.
If you decide to cancel your membership:
To cancel with PayPal simply log in, click on details under the History tab, find Subscriptions, and once you see our name, click on Details. At the bottom of the page you will find “Cancel Subscription”. Once you cancel your subscription, you will not be billed again.
If you have had a free trial with us before — please go directly to Become a Member.